Goals in this Easter vacation

1. Rest a lot, claiming back  my lost sleeping hours since I’ve moved to the ‘new apartment’.

2. Read more for my 2 assignments due  next month. There is some progress but the framework is still in my head. Can I really finish the drafts by next Monday?

3. Watch movies or TV episodes. The non-local ones, such as Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution. It feels great to see the UK School Lunch happening in the USA.

4. See friends….

5. Do sth. related to ‘next apartment’ and studies.

These are just some practical goals which are achievable with plenty of determination and time.

Deadline can be extended but then time will still pass me by.

Leave a Reply

